The Hidden Library

Scroll for stories, alternative scenes, and sneak peaks from the Red Witch Chronicles and the Vampire's Courtesan series.

The Red Witch Chronicles

Down & Out Witch

A witch on a bounty. A werewolf out for revenge. Their clash will wake the dead across the plains.

Red thought the money was good until she learned how long she had to hunt down a homicidal werewolf. Then she wished she had asked for more.

Armed with sarcasm and silver bullets, Red has 72 hours.

Down and Out Witch is a prequel novel of the Red Witch Chronicles, an urban fantasy series containing magic, paranormal adventure, and vampire mayhem along with swearing, violence, and adult situations.  

Download the extended edition of Down & Out Witch

The Oracle in the City is an exclusive epilogue short story. Read after a Witch Called Red or it doesn’t make any sense. 
Trespassers is a standalone short story set between book 2 and 3 of The Red Witch Chronicles.  

The Vampire's Courtesan Series

Lucas’s Story

A Time of Demons and Destiny – Alternative Scenes

This story takes place between chapters 22-29 of A Time of Demons and Destiny (click here to buy on Amazon or read on Kindle Unlimited). It is set from Lucas’s point of view during his courtship of Juniper St. James who he knew as Cat at the time. Spoilers for that book. Bon Appetit!

Sneak Peaks and Mock Book Covers