Witch on the Run is out!

Red is used to being the hunter, now she is in the cross-hairs.

Red descends into the supernatural underbelly of Las Vegas to enroll in a magical academy. After leaving heartbreak in Los Angeles, she is ready to focus on her lessons. A new city comes with new problems when she befriends a teen orphan targeted by assassins. The mystery deepens behind the glitter of the Strip.
Her old struggles aren’t far behind when her brooding and heroic ex-boyfriend Lucas arrives with a ominous warning about werewolves. Another distraction to her studies is the sexy mogul Kristoff who arrives to do business with the alchemists.

In the casino shadows, an killer waits with his claw on the trigger. Red is back in school, but the real test is surviving the semester.

Read on Amazon by clicking here.

Witch on the Run is the fourth book of the Red Witch Chronicles, a gritty urban fantasy series containing thrilling plots, complicated characters, and magical mayhem along with swearing, paranormal violence, and some sexual situations. If you liked the snark of the Hollows series, the thrilling action of the Mercy Thompson series, and the dark fantasy world-building of the Kate Daniels series, then this is for you!

The Red Witch Chronicles Chronological Reading Order
•Down & Out Witch (Prequel Novelette)
•A Witch Called Red (Book 1)
•Oracle in the City (Newsletter exclusive epilogue short story)
•Long Witch Night (Book 2)
•Witch Gone Viral (Book 3)
•Witch on the Run (Book 4)
•Small Town Witch (Book 5)