Thanks for joining the Fang Gang! πŸ˜€ Check your inbox for a confirmation email! You’ll get access to the Hidden  Library for more sneak peeks, deleted scenes, and prequels.
Don’t forget to whitelist my email – info@samivalentine.com! The confirmation email will have instructions on how to do exactly that.
Β πŸ“š Red needs to keep her wits sharp. And her stake sharper. Or she’ll die before she even learns her real name.
Β 
Taken in by a demon hunter, where she came from is a mystery even to herself. The plot deepens as she comes up against vampire conspiracies, doppelgangers, shady warlocks, modern alchemists, greedy werewolves, and more supernatural weirdness.
Β 
Red might not remember her enemies, but they remember her.
Β 
➑️ Sink your fangs into a gritty urban fantasy series containing complicated protagonists, paranormal adventure, and vampire mayhem along with swearing, violence, and romantic subplots. This fast-paced, character-driven supernatural thriller is best paired with red wine and enjoyed in long doses. Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Patricia Briggs, Jasmine Walt, and Ilona Andrews.
Β 
Β 
Β 
Β 
Β 
Β 
The reviews from around the web are in!
Β 
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… “Like Vampire Diaries had a love child with the show Supernatural.”
Β 
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… “If you’re looking for a fun witch PI story to check out… I recommend it to fans of Buffy, Anne Rice, Anita Blake, and The Lost Boys.”
Β 
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… “A strong beginning which draws you straight into Red’s world, with intriguing and smoldering characters. Leaves you wanting more.”
Β 
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… “The first book in the series was interesting and peaked my curiosity something fierce, confirming for me that I was going to continue the series. But, geez, I never saw the second book coming! It was non-stop action!”