The Red Witch Chronicles Chronological Reading Order

Down & Out Witch

A witch on a bounty. A werewolf out for revenge. Their clash will wake the dead across the plains.

When the supernatural comes sweepin’ down the plains…

Red thought the money was good until she learned the job details. Then she wished she’d asked for more.

Armed with sarcasm and silver bullets, Red has 72 hours to hunt down a homicidal werewolf.

Buy here

Down and Out Witch is a prequel novelette of the Red Witch Chronicles but doesn’t need to be read first.

A Witch Called Red

Red might not remember her enemies, but they remember her.

Taken in by a supernatural bounty hunter, Red spent the last year searching for her true identity. All she found were monsters to kill.

When a murdered model washes up on a lonely beach, she goes to Los Angeles to investigate. Instead of angels in the shadow of the Hollywood Sign, she only finds more bodies.

And vampires who know her better than she knows herself.

In a world where demons have souls, witches have amnesia, and humans are clueless about either, Red needs to keep her wits sharp and her stake sharper.

Or she’ll die before she even learns her real name.


A Witch Called Red is the first book of the Red Witch Chronicles.

Get your copy here.

Long Witch Night

Lights, Camera, Poltergeist. A Hollywood dream becomes a nightmare.

Called to a movie set, Red investigates a haunting that threatens to turn a Christmas flick into a slasher film. Allied with a soulmancer, she has to save the Hollywood A-Listers from a phantom that wants souls instead of autographs.

Busting ghosts is easier than laying her own personal demons to rest. With a paralyzed mentor, a sexy vampire playing hard to get, and petrifying anxiety about her own mysterious origins, Red is struggling to find the holiday spirit.

Everyone wants their fifteen minutes of fame in Los Angeles, Red has to find out who is willing to kill for it.

…Before the poltergeist takes her out first.

Long Witch Night is the second book of the Red Witch Chronicles.

Order Long Witch Night .

Witch Gone Viral

She saved a city, now she’s on trial.

Balancing supernatural politics, dating her sexy vampire coworker, and training for the hunter’s challenge, Red thought she had figured out life as an intern monster slayer in Los Angeles.

Until she receives a tribunal summons from the Blood Alliance.

The crime was breaking the Dark Veil, the punishment was death.

Red learns that no good deed goes unpunished in the underworld… if she can survive the lesson.

Witch Gone Viral is the third book of the Red Witch Chronicles.

Order Witch Gone Viral